Happy birthday

Happy 4th birthday, Hugo.  It is hard to believe that you are now a 4 year old boy and it is also very sad that I never got to see you as a 3 year old.

I hope that you have had a very nice day today and enjoyed opening your cards and presents.  I hope that you like the gift that I got for you and enjoy many hours playing with it.  I think my choice was a good one.

It is evening time in Japan now; have a nice evening there whatever you are doing.  I shall be thinking of you in London all day today but especially at 7.01 pm, the time when you were born 4 years ago.

Birthday card 2012

 

Birthday gift 2012

Your birthday card and present

Leave a Reply

